RANDOM THOUGHTS

Sometimes..

Sometimes I breathe and inhale the ‘polluted air’ and just sit vibing to the song and miss you, my beloved.

Sometimes I am just a mile away and yet it seems a very long distance as I long to see you.

Sometimes I feel like I am like the sun to shine bright, but in reality, I am just like the moon.

Sometimes gloomy, sometimes broken, sometimes shiny, and sometimes not there to radiate.

Yet, every time I try to recollect my and illuminate and feel illuminated.

Sometimes, I feel like doing everything, and yet sometimes I feel like giving up.

Sometimes, I want to hug you and cry. Yet, sometimes worry about all that to come.

Sometimes, just I feel like forgetting everything and flow on.

Sometimes, I just want to be.

Be with you.

Forever and ever. ❤

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.